Animation Mentor Adventure

Chad Swanson’s Journey at becoming a Character Animator!

  • Pages

  • September 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   Oct »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Archives

  • Meta

  • Animation Mentor Orientation

    Posted by chad3d on September 11, 2008

    Today I got to log onto the campus for the first time! yay, its official im a AM student! Anyhow after I calmed down and got through clicking on everything and reading it all I got to sit down and have orientation. Was pretty cool and its great to be able to watch things, not just listen or read them. Got my webcam up and working so im ready for Q&A’s and I can’t wait to get blasted in my first Ecritque so I can improve ^^.

    Look forward to meeting all the new students and ones already in class.

    Don’t hesitate Animate! (corny but I like it lol)

    Chad “3D” Swanson

    Leave a Reply

         
